New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I love to laugh and enjoy my life, but I’m ready for forever

My name is Ali and most people would describe me as selfless, silly, goal oriented, don’t compare myself to others, empathetic, quirky, very well spoken, shy at first, sensitive, loyal and deserving of a good man. I have a good head on my shoulders and have no kids, never been married, it’s my dream. I have lots of friends, but still sort of a loner, go to my own beat, enjoy being w my mate a lot but also like my freedom. I like to learn new things and new cultures and dream of seeing the world one day. I usually root for the underdog and wear my heart on my sleeve, not always good. I think I’m beautiful inside and out and deserve What god has been preparing for me.. I have a bachelors degree and also waitress full time. I want my business to become my career in the next two years, it’s my baby at the moment. I’m really fun, love going out to eat, trying new things, antiquing, beach, music and really opening up on a deeper level w certain people. I drive w the rear view mirror on me because I like looking at myself ???? lol I don’t know any words to songs, but I’ll make you believe I do lol if you’re ever bored I can tell you a wild story... they’re all true lol At 30 I retired from the bars/clubs that’s not fun to me anymore. My bulldog Tutti is my child and I admit I spoil her and baby her and I wouldn’t have it any other way. I adopted her when we were both in need of some unconditional loving ???? I take ALOT of pride in my condo, there’s always something to organize better or clean. I’m very domesticated, but I’m not cooking dinner every single night or folding all your laundry all the time, been there done that lol give and take... repeat again lol I love flowers and cards and a man who puts effort in to not only his life but mine as well. I had a great childhood w wonderful memories, I’m very old school when it comes to family and love making traditions. Let’s work hard, play hard, relax, invest and save and create a beautiful life together! I don’t wanna do it alone anymore, but I can if I have too!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height165 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleOwner of furniture Restoration business/waitress

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsOuter Banks, Kardashisns, Real Housewives, Modern Family, Parenthood, Roseanne lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPretty Woman
Transformers
My girl
Troy
Too many to remember lol
Music typesRap, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsMichael Jackson
Alicia Keys
Neil Diamond
Bob Marley
Citizens Cope
Biggy
Two Chains lol
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Instructional, Poetry
Favorite booksJames and the giant a Peach ????
Idea of funGoing antiquing and out to lunch, going for walk on the beach, concert, weekend getaway, getting dressed up, going to a play, playing tennis, creating beautiful furniture, hanging a family and friends.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryIve always wanted to go on a hot air balloon ride!

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to become a wife, best friend and mother while I grow my business and just live a happy, simple but rewarding life. I’ve just been waiting for the right man. I’m very old school when it comes to that.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI want a man who adores me, can talk about his feelings easily, acts like a gentleman, enjoys holidays and special occasions, likes to see new places, will go to church w me, occasionally gives flowers, silly ness, trustworthy, loyal, makes me laugh, likes to try new things, thoughtful acts of kindness, makes time for me, includes me in their life, is physically attracted to me not just in the beginning, likes exotic vacations, doesn’t make me do everything, give and take, not always right, likes to smile, likes beach and pool, doesn’t drink too much, gentle w my heart, would be a good dad, must be financially responsible but not cheap, has a good job, puts effort into all that he does, including me, calm and cool, tells me his intentions and isn’t scared to talk about future, someone who will support and grow w me, able to relax but not be lazy, bring me on nice dates, family oriented, has patience w me, doesn’t take advantage, has his together, has friends, hobbies and I think you get the gist lol
On the first dateDon’t get me wrong it’s polite to ask the girl, but I think it’s the guys job to plan the first date????
Age36-45
EthnicityNo preference
Body typeA few extra pounds, Athletic / toned, Average, No preference